Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fragrant isle’s “All Things Lavender” Presents Ann Marie Craig, founder of Century Farmhouse in West Bend, WI

July 19

Back by popular demand, Fragrant Isle is proud to again host Ann Marie Craig, artisan soap maker and lavender wand expert. For years, she’s worked closely with Fragrant Isle and lavender growers in Washington State, specializing in weaving with fresh lavender, cooking / baking with lavender, and using lavender throughout the home. She’s been a presenter at Fragrant Isle’s “All Things Lavender” Festivals.

 

Enjoy learning to weave a lavender wand and the many uses of lavender in daily life with Ann Marie. Lavender wand making class includes all materials for $12.00 per person per class. You are sure to be amazed and take home your beautiful lavender wand.

 

Ann Marie Craig Wand Making Dates 10 am – 5 pm

 

  • Thursday, July 5 and Saturday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 12 and Saturday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 19, Friday, July 20, Saturday, July 21, and Thursday, July 26
  • Thursday, August 16 and Saturday August 18
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Saturday, September 1

 

Reservations are not required.   For information please call Fragrant Isle at 920-847-2950 or visit www.fragrantisle.com.

Details

Date:
July 19

Venue

Fragrant Isle Lavender Farm, Shop & Le Petit Bistro
1350 Airport Road
Washington Island, WI 54246 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
920-847-2950
Website:
http://fragrantisle.com/