Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fragrant Isle’s “All Things Lavender” Presents Lavender Massage

July 12 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Relax and unwind as you enjoy supreme indulgence while being treated to a view unlike any other found in the Midwest.  Reserve one of our premium 30-minute or 60-minute lavender massages with Fragrant Isle’s massage oil, a glass of Lavender Lemonade and become immersed in a visual and sensational aromatic lavender experience. Call 920-847-2950 to reserve your time with a credit card during select dates this season. $45 for a 30-minute massage and $75 for a 60-minute massage. Payment in cash the day of your massage to the massage therapist.

Massage Dates 10 am – 5 pm

  • Thursday, July 12 & Friday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 19, Friday, July 20 & Saturday, July 21
  • Thursday, August 2 & Friday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 16 & Friday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 30 & Friday, August 31

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue

Fragrant Isle Lavender Farm, Shop & Le Petit Bistro
1350 Airport Road
Washington Island, WI 54246 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
920-847-2950
Website:
http://fragrantisle.com/